Eric Jackson, Ph.D.

Director, CTSRC and Executive Director, CTI

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 486-8426
eric.d.jackson@uconn.edu

Shanshan Zhao, Ph.D.

Research Scientist-Project Manager

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 486-1587
shanshan.h.zhao@uconn.edu

Marisa E. Auguste

Driver Behavior Analyst and Data Collection Supervisor

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 486-7199
marisa.auguste@uconn.edu

Sgt. Charles C. Grasso, III (Ret.)

Crash Data Liaison

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 753-1240
charles.grasso_iii@uconn.edu

Brandon J. O'Brien

Crash Data Liaison

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 982-2501
brandon.o'brien@uconn.edu

Jennifer Pawelzik

GIS & Database Programmer and Administrator

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

jennifer.pawelzik@uconn.edu

Aaron Nash, GISP

GIS Project Manager

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

aaron.nash@uconn.edu

Yilian Qin

Senior Computer Programmer/Analyst

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

yilian.qin@uconn.edu
Dan Russell

Dan Russell

Software Developer

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

dan.russell@uconn.edu

Gregory Santone, Jr.

Software Developer

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 486-5400
gregory.santone@uconn.edu

Mohammad Razaur Rahman Shaon, Ph.D.

Associate Research Scientist

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

mrr.shaon@uconn.edu

Niloufar Shirani, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Research Associate

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

niloufar.shirani@uconn.edu

Tara Simler

Program Manager

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 486-1857
tara.simler@uconn.edu

Andrew Tucker, Ph.D.

Research Associate

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 486-9069
andrew.tucker@uconn.edu

Kai Wang, Ph.D.

Statistician & Transportation Safety Engineer

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 486-5400
kai.wang@uconn.edu