Eric

Eric Jackson, Ph.D.
Director, CTSRC and Executive Director, CTI

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: 860-486-8426
Email: eric.d.jackson@uconn.edu

Zhao

Shanshan Zhao, Ph.D.
Research Scientist-Project Manager 

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: 860-486-1587
Email: shanshan.h.zhao@uconn.edu

marisa auguste

Marisa E. Auguste
Driver Behavior Analyst and Data Collection Supervisor
270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-7199
Email: marisa.auguste@uconn.edu

chuck

Sgt. Charles C. Grasso, III (Ret.)
Crash Data Liaison

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 753-1240
Email: charles.grasso_iii@uconn.edu

Eric

Brandon J. O'Brien
Crash Data Liaison

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: 860-982-2501
Email: brandon.o'brien@uconn.edu

chuck

Jennifer Pawelzik
GIS & Database Programmer and Administrator

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone:
Email: jennifer.pawelzik@uconn.edu

Aaron Nash, GIS
GIS Project Manager

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone:
Email: aaron.nash@uconn.edu

Qin

Yilian Qin
Senior Computer Programmer/Analyst 

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone:
Email: yilian.qin@uconn.edu

greg

Gregory Santone, Jr.
Software Developer

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-5400
Email: gregory.santone@uconn.edu

Shaon_Photo2

Mohammad Razaur Rahman Shaon, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Email: mrr.shaon@uconn.edu

Niloufar Photo 2

Niloufar Shirani, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Research Associate

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone:
Email: niloufar.shirani@uconn.edu

Simler

Tara Simler
Program Manager

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: 860-486-1857
Email: tara.simler@uconn.edu

Tucker

Andrew Tucker, Ph.D.
Research Associate

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-9069
Email: andrew.tucker@uconn.edu

kai

Kai Wang, Ph.D.
Statistician & Transportation Safety Engineer

270 Middle Turnpike
Longley Building, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-5400
Email: kai.wang@uconn.edu